February 2017

1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28


Browse Full Calendar

National Building Museum Ex Officio Trustees


The Honorable Stephen T. Ayers, FAIA
Architect of the Capitol

The Honorable Muriel E. Bowser
The District of Columbia

The Honorable Julián Castro
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

The Honorable Norman Dong
Commissioner, Public Buildings Service
U.S. General Services Administration

The Honorable David S. Ferriero
Archivist of the United States

The Honorable Dr. Carla Diane Hayden
The Librarian of Congress

The Honorable Jim Inhofe
U.S. Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works

Robert Ivy, FAIA
Executive Vice President and CEO
American Institute of Architects

The Honorable Sally Jewell
U.S. Department of the Interior

Stephanie Meeks
National Trust for Historic Preservation

The Honorable Denise Turner Roth
Acting Administrator
U.S. General Services Administration

The Honorable Bill Shuster
U.S. House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

The Honorable Dr. David Skorton
Smithsonian Institution