August 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Browse Full Calendar


Buy Tickets

National Building Museum Staff and Management

 

Executive

Chase W. Rynd, Hon. ASLA
Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@nbm.org

Tom Buck
Executive Assistant and Manager of Board Relations
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3002
Email: tbuck@nbm.org

Betsy May-Salazar
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3006
Email: bsalazar@nbm.org

 

Exhibitions & Collections

Shelagh Cole
Director of Exhibitions and Collections
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3207
Email: scole@nbm.org

Bailey Ball
Preparator and Archivist
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3103
Email: bball@nbm.org

Nancy Bateman
Registrar
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3900
Email: nbateman@nbm.org

Hank Griffith
Chief Preparator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3700
Email: hgriffith@nbm.org

 

Curatorial

Cathy Crane Frankel
Vice President for Exhibitions and Collections
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3303
Email: cfrankel@nbm.org

Caitlin Bristol
Curatorial Assistant
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3410
Email: cbristol@nbm.org

Chrysanthe B. Broikos
Curator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3411
Email: cbroikos@nbm.org

Sarah Leavitt
Curator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3455
Email: sleavitt@nbm.org

G. Martin Moeller, Jr.
Senior Curator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3451
Email: mmoeller@nbm.org

Susan Piedmont-Palladino
Curator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3412
Email: SPiedmont-palladino@nbm.org

Deborah Moore Sorensen
Assistant Curator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3410
Email: dsorensen@nbm.org

 

Development

Lauren Kass Harnishfeger
Vice President for Development
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3907
Email: lharnishfeger@nbm.org

Susan Breitkopf
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Association Relations
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3551
Email: sbreitkopf@nbm.org

Sarah Buie
Director of Development Events
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3150
Email: sbuie@nbm.org

Mark Davis
Membership Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3200
Email: mdavis@nbm.org

Gabriela Guerra
Foundation Relations Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3454
Email: gguerra@nbm.org

Amanda Heerwig
Institutional Giving Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3211
Email: aheerwig@nbm.org

Elizabeth Neville
Development Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3456
Email: eneville@nbm.org

Jamie Sawyer
Development Operations Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3206
Email: jsawyer@nbm.org

Emily Wise VanderWoude
Director of Individual Giving
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3501
Email: evanderwoude@nbm.org

 

Special Events

Chris Frame
Special Events Director
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3107
Email: cframe@nbm.org

John Bane
Special Events Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3559
Email: jbane@nbm.org

Kevin Lamparter
Special Events Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3108
Email: klamparter@nbm.org

 

 

Education

Katja Zelljadt
Vice President for Education
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3400
Email: kzelljadt@nbm.org

Andrew Costanzo
Outreach Programs Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3301
Email: acostanzo@nbm.org

Lara Finder
School and Youth Groups Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3450
Email: lfinder@nbm.org

Mary Hendrickse
School & Youth Groups Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3300
Email: mhendrickse@nbm.org

Paul Killmer
Director of Public Programs
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3904
Email: pkillmer@nbm.org

Patrick Kraich
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3555
Email: pkraich@nbm.org

Ben Lauer
Family Programs Assistant
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3307
Email: blauer@nbm.org

Sally Otis
Family Programs Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3307
Email: sotis@nbm.org

Aliya Reich
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3304
Email: areich@nbm.org

Lauren Wilson
Outreach Programs Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3301
Email: lwilson@nbm.org

Tim Wright
National Curricula Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3124
Email: twright@nbm.org

 

Finance/Operations

Diane Beckham
Director of Finance
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3007

Laura Leonard
Accounting Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3452
Email: lleonard@nbm.org

Rebecca Warwick
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3004
Email: rwarwick@nbm.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Brett Rodgers
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3109
Email: brodgers@nbm.org

Lily Feinberg
Graphic Designer
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3202
Email: lfeinberg@nbm.org

Emma Filar
Marketing & Communications Associate
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3458
Email: efilar@nbm.org

Holly Wiencek
Online Marketing & Communications Associate
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3402
Email: hwiencek@nbm.org

Vladimir Zabavskiy
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3204
Email: vzabavskiy@nbm.org

 

Visitor Services

Jamee Telford
Director of Visitor Services
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3408
Email: jtelford@nbm.org

Jennifer Beach
Tour and Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3561
Email: jbeach@nbm.org

Richard Brown
Museum Operations Coordinator
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3100
Email: rbrown@nbm.org

Stephanie Dabek
Receptionist/Office Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448
Email: sdabek@nbm.org

Barry Edmunds
Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3557
Email: bedmunds@nbm.org

Russell Harris
Assistant Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3552
Email: rharris@nbm.org

Kristen Sheldon
Volunteer Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3302
Email: ksheldon@nbm.org

 

Museum Shop

Michael Higdon
Museum Shop Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3800
Email: mhigdon@nbm.org

Marcia Diehl
Museum Shop Operations Manager
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3803
Email: mdiehl@nbm.org

Scott Glascoe
Inventory Specialist
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3102
Email: sglascoe@nbm.org

Candler Hunt
Shop Associate
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3801
Email: chunt@nbm.org

Thomas Ziolkowski
Museum Shop Associate
Phone: 202.272.2448, ext. 3801
Email: tziolkowski@nbm.org